× Home Latest News About Us Testing Service Child Growth Beautiful Life Disease Prevention Personal Health Management Download Contact Us

About Progene

ProGene Molecular Diagnostic Center Limited is a molecular diagnostic service provider,
which provides a comprehensive range of
molecular diagnostic tests and genetic investigations.
Start with genetic technology and create a better future!
UNLOCK THE BETTER FUTURE
Based on genetic technology, ProGene uses professional, safe and accurate screening methods.

Create a new health management model and master a richer future.
ProGene is committed to living the life sciences technology, uncovering the genetic blueprint, examining its needs with a new genetic perspective, and exploring a more personal and healthier lifestyle. Genetic testing not only prevents and controls the risk of disease, but also explains its own traits, physique and talents, helping you to understand yourself early and better, and create a beautiful life journey without any disadvantage.

ProGene Advantages
Have ISO17025 certified laboratories
Large database based on Asian ethnicity, with higher accuracy of data analysis
The most advanced technology platform in the United States
Adding artificial intelligence (AI) to the bioinformatics analysis process to reduce the error rate
Industry-recognized high-standard genotype identification test method with an accuracy rate of over 99.99%
More than 12 years of experience in genetic research, including Brigham & Women’s Hospital of Harvard Medical School and Novartis, a well-known Swiss pharmaceutical company.
Select disease-related genetic biomarkers (genotypes)
ProGene Chief Gene Technology Consultant
Dr. Alfa HC BAI Bai Xingchen

Dr. Bai Xingchen graduated from the Medical Inspection Section of the Medical Technology Department of Chang Gung University in Taiwan in 1999. In the same year, he obtained the professional qualification of medical laboratory technologist in Hong Kong. Since 2000, he has been working on cancer molecular biology research at the University of Hong Kong until joining ProGene in 2015, and is fully committed to the development of molecular diagnostics.

During his fifteen years of hard work in molecular biology research, Dr. Bai Xingchen continue studying. In 2004, he obtained a master's degree in internal medicine from the Chinese University of Hong Kong Medical School. In 2011, he completed his doctoral research paper at the German Cancer Center, from Heidelberg, Germany. The University awards a doctorate in natural sciences (Dr. rer. nat).

Dr. Bai Xingchen specializes in molecular biology and cancer genetic research. He has participated in the publication of 18 books in international peer-reviewed scientific journals, including Nature Medicine, Gut and so on.

Our Partners & Certifications

× 主页 最新消息 关于我们 检测服务 儿童成长检测 开创美丽人生 疾病预防检测 个人健康管理 下载 联络我们

关于我们

准诚分子诊断中心有限公司是一所分子基因测试公司,
专门为客户提供一系列的基因诊断服务。
从基因科技开始,创造更美好未来!
UNLOCK THE BETTER FUTURE
ProGene 以基因科技为基础,以专业、安全且精准的筛检方式,创造崭新的健康管理模式,掌握更丰盛的未来。

ProGene 致力将生命科学技术生活化,揭开基因蓝图,以崭新的基因角度检视自己的需要,探索更个人化的健康生活模式。基因检测不但能预防与控制疾病的发生风险,还能解读出自身的特质、体质与天赋,助你及早及更清楚了解自己,创造无往不利的美好人生旅程。

ProGene拥有先进的化验及检测配备,高质素的专业团队;由收取样本、筛检过程以至发出报告,每一程序均由我们的注册医务化验师及分子生物学专家主理。

ProGene的优势
拥有ISO17025 认证实验室
以亚洲人种为主的大数据库,数据分析准确率更高
美国最先进技术平台
生物信息数据分析过程加入计算机人工智能(AI)辅助,降低出错率
业界认可的高标准基因型辨认测试方法,准确率超过99.99%
超过12年基因相关研究经验,合作对象包括美国哈佛大学医学院 Brigham & Women’s Hospital以及瑞士知名药厂瑞士诺华制药 (Novartis)等等,实力雄厚
严选疾病相关的基因生物标记(基因型)
ProGene 首席基因技术顾问
Dr. Alfa HC BAI 白星辰 博士

白星辰博士于1999年毕业于台湾长庚大学医事技术系医学检验组,同年取得香港医务化验师专业资格。自2000 年起于香港大学开始从事癌症分子生物研究工作直至2015年加入ProGene,全心投入发展分子诊断事业。

在长达十五年努力钻研分子生物研究的期间,白星辰博士继续深造,2004年于香港中文大学医学院取得内科科 学硕士学位,并于2011年于德国癌症中心完成博士研究论文,由德国海德堡大学颁授自然科学博士学位(Dr. rer. nat)。

白星辰博士专攻分子生物学以及癌症遗传机制的研究,曾经参与发表18篇著作于国际同行审查科学期刊,其中 包括 Nature Medicine, Gut等等。

我们的合作伙伴和认证